2022 Sanwell Cottesloe Open

12th May 2022

The draw for round 1 of the Cottesloe Open has been released, with play commencing at 7am from the 1st and 10th tees.

Entry is free for spectators, so come along and bring the family to witness some of golf’s most talented professionals.

Please click HERE to view the draw.

Defending his 2021 title, Brody Martin returns, along with ex. Australian Open winner Peter Fowler, ex PGA tour members David Diaz and Matthew Millar, ex Johnnie Walker Classic Runner Up Michael Long, who also has his name on the Cottesloe Open trophy from 2015 and will be defending his Senior Cottesloe Open win from last year.

Michael Harwood also joins the star-studded list and will be another one to watch, being a five time European tour winner and twice Australasian tour winner.

The prestigious Cottesloe Open dates back to 1948 and was originally designed as a lead up event to the WA Open.


Previous Page