Golf Committee

2023 Golf Committee

The purpose of the Golf Committee is to manage the playing of golf and event fixtures at Cottesloe. 

Gary Harle

Men's Captain

El Reeves

Women's Captain

Richard Ferreira

Men's Vice Captain

Jane Metcalf

Women's Vice Captain

Tracey-Lea Tiley


Des Russell


Staff Member

Golf Operations